What is your swimming goal this Winter?  I am keen to learn whether or not you have one and if so what it is.  It could be just to keep swimming  fit and have fun.  It could be to maintain your times as you focus on goals to improve your bike or run.  One of you I know has a goal of getting their 400m time trial time down to 6 minutes.  What is yours?

If you have one, and are happy to share it, then I would be really keen to hear what it is as this helps me plan sessions around what most people are trying to achieve.  You can let me know by posting a comment on this blog, sending me an email or speaking to me on Saturday.

This week we will be doing some backstroke technique alongside the usual aerobic front crawl.  You can read my previous post here on this for a reminder!

See you Saturday,

Rob

